Please note, customer accounts cannot be removed completely from CORE. Once cancelled, they will show in a 'Cancelled' status.
Navigate to the Classic Panel view by using the button in the top right. If this button does not appear then please contact support.
Once in the classic panel view, In the top right hand corner switch to Billing.
Once in the billing view, select Customers on the left-hand side, find your customer from the list (search if needed) and click on the account name hyperlink. This should take you to the 'General' tab for that customer as shown below.
Scroll to the bottom of this page and you should see a Cancel Account button - if you cannot see it please contact support as it may be that your admin account does not have the permission to do so.
Enter these details and click Place Cancellation Order and that should complete automatically. FYI, finishing this cancellation process will also cancel any active subscriptions that the customer may have.
